forbot
EvroAziyaFarm, TOO
+7 (7232) 24-18-87
  • EvroAziyaFarm, TOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

The gauze bleached (density of 28 +/-2 g/m2. shir. 90 cm)
In stock 
     Gauze (fr. marli — a muslin). The cotton, bleached fabric, transparent and at the same time light on weight, in rolls 1000sm*90 cm. Transparency and ease of this fabric is reached by the fact that as the main, and weft threads do not adjoin in a gauze one to another closely as in usual...
Group: Medical gauze
49.50 KZT
Medical gauze
In stock 
Group: Medical gauze
56 KZT
The gauze bleached (density of 36 +/-2 g/m2. width is 90 cm)
In stock 
    Gauze (fr. marli — a muslin). The cotton, bleached fabric, transparent and at the same time light on weight, in rolls 1000sm*90 cm. Transparency and ease of this fabric is reached by the fact that as the main, and weft threads do not adjoin in a gauze one to another closely as in usual...
Group: Medical gauze
64 KZT
Bandage Plaster 10*270sm medical
In stock 
        Bandage represent the distempers of a gauze of the corresponding sizes twisted in rolls on which surface on all plane a thin film of medical plaster with additives is evenly applied.   It is intended for overlaying of the fixing bandages bandages, overlaying of external tires at...
Group: Bandages medical
120.79 KZT
Bandage Plaster 15*270sm medical
In stock 
    Bandage represent the distempers of a gauze of the corresponding sizes twisted in rolls on which surface on all plane a thin film of medical plaster with additives is evenly applied. It is intended for overlaying of the fixing bandages bandages, overlaying of external tires at...
Group: Bandages medical
173 KZT
Bandage Plaster 20*270sm medical
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
    Bandage represent the distempers of a gauze of the corresponding sizes twisted in rolls on which surface on all plane a thin film of medical plaster with additives is evenly applied. It is intended for overlaying of the fixing bandages bandages, overlaying of external tires at fractures and...
Group: Bandages medical
248 KZT
Wholesale: 248 KZT from 340 pcs
Ml metronidazole 100. (solution for infusions 5mg/ml)
In stock 
Transparent liquid with a chartreuse shade. Protivozapoyny and antimicrobic medicine
Group: Antibiotic Drugs
50 KZT
Atsesol of 200 ml solution for infusions
In stock 
The combined medicine, renders dezintoksikatsionny, plazmozameshchayushchy, regidratiruyushchy, diuretichesky, antishock, antiagregantny action. Reduces a gipovolemiya, interferes with a condensation of blood and development of metabolic acidosis, strengthens a diuresis, improves...
Group: Pharmaceutical Injectables
118 KZT
Disalt 400,0 solution for infusions
In stock 
The combined salt solution for a regidratation and desintoxication. Restores water and electrolytic balance and the acid and main state in an organism at dehydration. Interferes with development of metabolic acidosis, increases a diuresis. Has plazmozameshchayushchy, dezintoksikatsionny,...
Group: Pharmaceutical Medicines
134 KZT
Gentamycin sulfate of 4% 2,0 No. 10 of an ampoule
In stock 
Gentamycin — the antibacterial medicine from group of aminoglycosides which is widely applied at various infectious diseases. This medicine with success is applied in pediatric practice not the first decade.
Group: Pharmaceutical Injectables
90 KZT
Amiodaron of 200 mg No. 30 tab. BZMP
In stock 
Amiodaron of 200 mg No. 30 tab. BZMP Evroaziyafarm, LLP promotes on the market of Kazakhstan of such commodity positions: Medicines Products of medical appointment Cosmetics of firm of Malavit of Ltd company Cosmetics, hygiene Toys for adults Disinfectants...
Group: Pharmaceutical Medicines
552 KZT
The holder Plastmas for needles 21G
In stock 
The holder Plastmas for needles 21G Evroaziyafarm, LLP promotes on the market of Kazakhstan of such commodity positions: Medicines Products of medical appointment Cosmetics of firm of Malavit of Ltd company Cosmetics, hygiene Toys for adults Disinfectants...
Group: Medical goods
22 KZT
Cream for tired legs of Malavit of 125 ml
In stock 
Cream for tired legs of Malavit of 125 ml Evroaziyafarm, LLP promotes on the market of Kazakhstan of such commodity positions: Medicines Products of medical appointment Cosmetics of firm of Malavit of Ltd company Cosmetics, hygiene Toys for adults ...
Group: Face cream
589 KZT
Cream after shaving of Malavit of 75 ml
In stock 
Cream after shaving of Malavit of 75 ml Evroaziyafarm, LLP promotes on the market of Kazakhstan of such commodity positions: Medicines Products of medical appointment Cosmetics of firm of Malavit of Ltd company Cosmetics, hygiene Toys for adults ...
Group: Face cream
500 KZT
Gel-lubricant of Malavit of 50,0 ml
In stock 
Gel-lubricant of Malavit of 50,0 ml Evroaziyafarm, LLP promotes on the market of Kazakhstan of such commodity positions: Medicines Products of medical appointment Cosmetics of firm of Malavit of Ltd company Cosmetics, hygiene Toys for adults Disinfectants...
Group: Lubrikants
1172 KZT

Description

Products catalog EvroAziyaFarm, TOO, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
ЕвроАзияФарм, ТОО
+7 (7232) 24-18-87
  • ЕвроАзияФарм, ТОО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Марля отбеленная ( плотность 28 +/-2 г/м2. шир. 90см.)
В наличии 
     Ма́рля (фр. marli — кисея). Прозрачная и вместе с тем лёгкая по весу хлопчатобумажная, отбеленная ткань в рулонах 1000см*90 см, . Прозрачность и лёгкость этой ткани достигается тем, что как основные, так и уточные нити не прилегают в марле одна к другой вплотную, как в обычных тканях, а...
Группа: Марля медицинская
Марля отбеленная ( плотность 30 +/-2 г/м2. ширина 90см.)
В наличии 
    Ма́рля (фр. marli — кисея). Прозрачная и вместе с тем лёгкая по весу хлопчатобумажная, отбеленная ткань в рулонах 1000см*90 см, . Прозрачность и лёгкость этой ткани достигается тем, что как основные, так и уточные нити не прилегают в марле одна к другой вплотную, как в обычных тканях, а...
Группа: Марля медицинская
Марля отбеленная ( плотность 36 +/-2 г/м2. ширина 90см.)
В наличии 
    Ма́рля (фр. marli — кисея). Прозрачная и вместе с тем лёгкая по весу хлопчатобумажная, отбеленная ткань в рулонах 1000см*90 см, . Прозрачность и лёгкость этой ткани достигается тем, что как основные, так и уточные нити не прилегают в марле одна к другой вплотную, как в обычных тканях, а...
Группа: Марля медицинская
Бинт Гипсовый 10*270см медицинский
В наличии 
        Бинты представляют собой скрученные в рулоны смуты марли соответствующих размеров, на поверхности которых по всей плоскости равномерно нанесен тонкий слой медицинского гипса с добавками.   Предназначен для накладывания фиксирующих повязок-бандажей, накладывания внешних шин при...
Группа: Бинты медицинские
Бинт Гипсовый 15*270см медицинский
В наличии 
    Бинты представляют собой скрученные в рулоны смуты марли соответствующих размеров, на поверхности которых по всей плоскости равномерно нанесен тонкий слой медицинского гипса с добавками. Предназначен для накладывания фиксирующих повязок-бандажей, накладывания внешних шин при переломах и...
Группа: Бинты медицинские
Бинт Гипсовый 20*270см медицинский
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
    Бинты представляют собой скрученные в рулоны смуты марли соответствующих размеров, на поверхности которых по всей плоскости равномерно нанесен тонкий слой медицинского гипса с добавками. Предназначен для накладывания фиксирующих повязок-бандажей, накладывания внешних шин при переломах и...
Группа: Бинты медицинские
248 KZT
Опт: 248 KZT от 340 шт
Метронидазол 100мл. (раствор для инфузий 5мг/мл)
В наличии 
Прозрачная жидкость с зеленовато-желтым  оттенком. Противозапойный и противомикробный препарат
Группа: Антибиотики
Ацесоль 200 мл раствор для инфузий
В наличии 
Комбинированный препарат, оказывает дезинтоксикационное, плазмозамещающее, регидратирующее, диуретическое, противошоковое, антиагрегантное действие. Уменьшает гиповолемию, препятствует сгущению крови и развитию метаболического ацидоза, усиливает диурез, улучшает микроциркуляцию. Прозрачная...
Группа: Фармацевтические инъекции
Дисоль 400,0 раствор д/инфузий
В наличии 
Комбинированный солевой раствор для регидратации и дезинтоксикации. Восстанавливает водно-электролитный баланс и кислотно-основное состояние в организме при обезвоживании. Препятствует развитию метаболического ацидоза, увеличивает диурез. Оказывает плазмозамещающее, дезинтоксикационное,...
Группа: Лекарственные препараты
Гентамицина сульфат 4% 2,0 №10 ампулы
В наличии 
Гентамицин — антибактериальный препарат из группы  аминогликозидов, широко применяемый при различных инфекционных заболеваниях. Это лекарство с успехом применяется в педиатрической практике уже не первое десятилетие.
Группа: Фармацевтические инъекции
Амиодарон 200 мг №30 таб. БЗМП
В наличии 
Амиодарон 200 мг №30 таб. БЗМП ЕвроАзияФарм, ТОО занимается продвижением на рынок Казахстана таких товарных позиций: Медикаменты Изделия медицинского назначения Косметика фирмы Малавит ООО Косметика, гигиена Игрушки для взрослых Дезинфицирующие средства ...
Группа: Лекарственные препараты
Держатель Пластмас д/игл 21G
В наличии 
Держатель Пластмас д/игл 21G ЕвроАзияФарм, ТОО занимается продвижением на рынок Казахстана таких товарных позиций: Медикаменты Изделия медицинского назначения Косметика фирмы Малавит ООО Косметика, гигиена Игрушки для взрослых Дезинфицирующие средства ...
Группа: Товары медицинского назначения
Крем для усталых ног Малавит 125 мл
В наличии 
Крем для усталых ног Малавит 125 мл ЕвроАзияФарм, ТОО занимается продвижением на рынок Казахстана таких товарных позиций: Медикаменты Изделия медицинского назначения Косметика фирмы Малавит ООО Косметика, гигиена Игрушки для взрослых Дезинфицирующие...
Группа: Кремы для лица
Крем после бритья Малавит 75 мл
В наличии 
Крем после бритья Малавит 75 мл ЕвроАзияФарм, ТОО занимается продвижением на рынок Казахстана таких товарных позиций: Медикаменты Изделия медицинского назначения Косметика фирмы Малавит ООО Косметика, гигиена Игрушки для взрослых Дезинфицирующие средства ...
Группа: Кремы для лица
Гель-лубрикант Малавит 50,0 мл
В наличии 
Гель-лубрикант Малавит 50,0 мл ЕвроАзияФарм, ТОО занимается продвижением на рынок Казахстана таких товарных позиций: Медикаменты Изделия медицинского назначения Косметика фирмы Малавит ООО Косметика, гигиена Игрушки для взрослых Дезинфицирующие средства ...
Группа: Лубриканты

Описание

Каталог товаров ЕвроАзияФарм, ТОО, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги